Poultry Waste Management

People

 

Claude Bess - Poultry Waste Mgmt. Education Program Coordinator

Claude BessCONTACT INFORMATION
SE District OSU Extension Office
PO Box 1378
Ada, OK  74821-1378
580-332-4100
claude.bess@okstate.edu




Rachel Allen - Poultry Waste Mgmt. Education Program Assistant

Rachel Allen

CONTACT INFORMATION
NE District OSU Extension Office
3007 Azalea Park Dr.
Muskogee, OK  74401
918-686-7800
rachel.allen@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Brad Bain - McCurtain Co. Ag Educator and CED

Brad BainCONTACT INFORMATION
McCurtain Co. OSU Extension Office
108-B N. Central
Idabel, OK  74745-3835
580-286-7558
brad.bain@okstate.edu

 

 

  

Scott Clawson - NE Area Ag Economist

Scott Clawson CONTACT INFORMATION
NE District OSU Extension Office
3007 Azalea Park Dr.
Muskogee, OK  74401
918-686-7800
scott.clawson@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Brian Freking - SE Area Livestock Specialist

Brian Freking CONTACT INFORMATION
SE Area OSU Extension Office
PO Box 1378
Ada, OK  74821-1378
580-332-7011
brian.freking@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Gus Holland - Delaware Co. Ag Educator

Gus HollandCONTACT INFORMATION
Delaware Co. OSU Extension Office
Box 1020, Fairgrounds
Jay, OK  74346
918-253-4332
gus.holland@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Courtney May - Ottawa Co. Ag Educator

Courtney May CONTACT INFORMATION
Ottawa Co. OSU Extension Office
123 E. Central Ave., #101
Miami, OK  74354-7002
918-542-1688
courtney.may@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Donna Patterson - Rogers Co. Ag Educator and CED

Donna PattersonCONTACT INFORMATION
Rogers Co. OSU Extension Office
200 S. Lynn Riggs Blvd.
Claremore, OK  74017
918-923-4958
donna.patterson@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Brian Pugh - NE/SE Area Agronomist

B PughCONTACT INFORMATION
NE District OSU Extension Office
3007 Azalea Park Dr.
Muskogee, OK  74401
918-686-7800
brian.pugh@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Mike Rose - Mayes Co. Ag Educator and CED

MikeRose.JPG
CONTACT INFORMATION
Mayes Co. OSU Extension Office
PO Box 39, Mayes Co. Ag Center
Pryor, OK  74362-0039
918-825-3241
michael.rose@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 

Jayme Trennepohl - Haskell Co. Ag Educator

Jayme Trennepohl CONTACT INFORMATION
Haskell Co. OSU Extension Office
105 SE 3rd St., Suite A
Stigler, OK  74462-2439
918-967-4330
jayme.trennepohl@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Todd Trennepohl - McIntosh Co. Ag Educator

Todd Trennepohl

CONTACT INFORMATION
McIntosh Co. OSU Extension Office
Box 191, 417738 E. 1210 Rd.
Eufaula, OK 74432-0191
918-689-7772
todd.trennepohl@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Keegan Varner - Johnston Co. Ag Educator and CED

Keegan Varner CONTACT INFORMATION
Johnston Co. OSU Extension Office
1301 S. Airport Rd.
Tishomingo, OK  73460-3281
580-371-9533
keegan.varner@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Earl Ward - NE Area Livestock Specialist

Earl Ward CONTACT INFORMATION
NE District OSU Extension Office
3007 Azalea Park Dr.
Muskogee, OK  74401
918-686-7800
earl.ward@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Walter White - Craig Co. Ag Educator and CED

Walter White CONTACT INFORMATION
Craig Co. OSU Extension Office
210 W. Delaware, Suite 107
Courthouse
Vinita, OK  74301-3628
918-256-7569
walter.white@okstate.edu
 
 
 
 
 


Barry Whitworth, DVM - Area Food Animal/Quality & Health Specialist

Barry Whitworth CONTACT INFORMATION
SE Area OSU Extension Office
PO Box 1378
Ada, OK  74821-1378
580-332-7011
barry.whitworth@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Witt - Pushmataha Co. Ag Educator

Elizabeth WittCONTACT INFORMATION
Pushmataha Co. OSU Extension Office
306 SW B
Antlers, OK  74523-3825
580-298-5563
elizabeth.witt@okstate.edu
 
Document Actions